Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diane St-Denis
Athletic Director
403.342.3449 diane.st-denis@rdc.ab.ca
Lisa Gannon
Athletic Administrative Assistant
403.357.3669 lisa.gannon@rdc.ab.ca
Angela Spicer
Athletics Administration Coordinator
403.343.4093 angela.spicer@rdc.ab.ca
Randy Stewart
Events & Community Engagement Coordinator
403.314.2457 randy.stewart@rdc.ab.ca
Robyn Bagley
Head Athletic Therapist
403.343.4025 robyn.bagley@rdc.ab.ca
Morgan Schultz
Athletic Therapist
403.343.4025 morgan.schultz@rdc.ab.ca
Greg Howe
Strength and Conditioning Coach
403.356.4875 gregory.howe@rdc.ab.ca

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Siemens
Marketing Communications Consultant
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3256 krystal.siemens@rdc.ab.ca
Brent Forster
Communications Consultant - Writer
Marketing and Communications Department
403.342.3389 brent.forster@rdc.ab.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Pottinger
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
403.342.3242 clayton.pottinger@rdc.ab.ca
Jonathan Goulet
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Hakim Sewaya
Video Editor, Men's Basketball
Carl Light
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Phillippe Mvondo
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Erin Bahry
Trainer, Men's Basketball
Ethan West
Trainer, Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken King
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
403.356.4867 Ken.King@rdc.ab.ca
J’Anna Aitchison
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Jessica Albrecht
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Dave Kolesnik
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Sara Sanderson
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
Darienne Hessler
Trainer, Women's Basketball
Dani Panylyk
Trainer, Women's Basketball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kari Elliott
Head Coach, Cross Country & Indoor Track
403.630.6591 kari.elliott@rdc.ab.ca
Stephanie Flieler
Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Michael Schnare
Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track
Carter Weber
Assistant Coach, Cross Country and Indoor Track

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Hamilton
Head Coach, Curling
403.342.3212 brad.hamilton@rdc.ab.ca
Jason Anderson
Assistant Coach, Curling

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Bergdahl
Head Coach, Golf
403.505.3673 scottbergdahl@telus.net
Jeff Willmer
Assistant Coach, Golf

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Keeper
Head Coach, Men's Hockey
403.314.2425 trevor.keeper@rdc.ab.ca
Cody Reynolds
Associate Coach, Men's Hockey
Colin Stebner
Goaltender Coach, Men's Hockey
Terry Welch
Video Coach, Men's Hockey
Tyler Lightbown
Assistant Coach, Men's Hockey
Brittany Carlson
Trainer, Men's Hockey
Rory Van Doren
Trainer, Men's Hockey

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Coulter
Head Coach, Women's Hockey
403.342.3391 Kelly.Coulter@rdc.ab.ca
Amy Friestadt
Goalie Coach, Women's Hockey
Casey Petrie
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Laura Salomons
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Suze Vanderlinde
Assistant Coach, Women's Hockey
Mona Boyle
Trainer, Women's Hockey
Jordan Parker
Trainer, Women's Hockey

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wade Groenewegen van der Weiden
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
403.896.6089 wade.groenewegen@rdc.ab.ca
Elton Clemence
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Gerald Grobmier
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Stephen Kelly
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Mahziar Peyrow
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
Brennan Wheaton
Trainer, Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Esad Elkaz
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
403.597.1522 Esad.Elkaz@rdc.ab.ca
Deanne Good
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Katrina (Kat) Rennie
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Randy Pfeifle
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
Neema Leon
Trainer, Women's Soccer

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Schulha
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
403.343.4024 aaron.schulha@rdc.ab.ca
Keith Hansen
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Blake Henwood
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Braden O'Toole
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Adam Sillery
Assistant Coach, Men's Volleyball
Tristan Dexter
Trainer, Men's Volleyball
Shelby Krassilowsky
Trainer, Men's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wandler
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
587.731.0541 christopher.wandler@rdc.ab.ca
Talbot Walton
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Ryan Beatson
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Katie Graves
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Bronwyn Hawkes
Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball
Casidy Bye
Trainer, Women's Volleyball
Taylor Roller
Trainer, Women's Volleyball